Saturday, 11 October 2008

Come Together - The Remixes

Not as many tracks on this one but there is a still a whole cd's worth of tunes. Slight change to the baggy theme with some remixes this time.

Feel free to leave some comments.

  1. Primal Scream - Come Together (Hypnotonebrainmachine Mix)
  2. Pop Will Eat Itself - 92 Degrees(Boilerhouse The Birth, The Death)
  3. James - Come Home (Andy Weatherall Remix)
  4. The Blue Aeroplanes - ... And Stones (Gangly Bootleg Mix)
  5. My Jealous God - Everything About You (The Knowledge)
  6. My Bloody Valentine - Soon (Andy Weatherall Remix)
  7. Inspiral Carpets - This Is How It Feels (Renegade Soundwave Robbery Mix)
  8. The Bridewell Taxis - Whole Dance Nation
  9. Flowered Up - Weekender (Weatherall's Audrey Is A Little Bit Partial Mix)
  10. Happy Mondays - W.F.L. (Vince Clarke Remix)
  11. The Soup Dragons - I'm Free Featuring Junior Reed (Terry Farley Remix)